Meet the School Based Dual Credit Programs Team

Central Programs & Services

Kelly Mcrae

Career Life Programs Coordinator

kelly.mcrae@sd23.bc.ca

250 870-5120 ext 6133

Kelly McRae.png

Kelowna Secondary School

Harry Parmar

Career Life Programs Coordinator

harry.parmar@sd23.bc.ca

250 870-5105 ext 6275

Harry Parmar Pic.png

Okanagan Mission Secondary

Jill Robinson

Career Life Programs Coordinator

jill.robinson@sd23.bc.ca

250 870-5108 ext 2172

Jill Robinson 2.png

George Elliot Secondary School

Tim Frechette

Career Life Programs Coordinator

tim.frechette@sd23.bc.ca

250 870-5002 ext 6601

Tim F..JPG

Mount Boucherie Secondary 

John McParland

Career Life Programs Coordinator

john.mcparland@sd23.bc.ca

250 870-5101 ext 4218

John McParland Pic.png

Rutland Senior Secondary

Chris Werry

Career Life Programs Coordinator/BCIT Liaison

chris.werry@sd23.bc.ca

250 870-5110 ext 7370

Chris Werry.jpg

District Dual Credit Team

Ask us how you can earn high school credits and have your tuition paid for while in a skilled trades program.
Bob, Chris & Lynn .jpg

Bob Boback, Dual Credit Coordinator
bob.boback@sd23.bc.ca
Ph. (250) 870-5000  ext.4273 

Chris Ovelson , Apprenticeship Coordinator
chris.ovelson@sd23.bc.ca
Ph. (250) 870-5000 ext 6265

Lynn Kumalae, Administrative Assistant
lynn.kumalae@sd23.bc.ca
Ph. (250) 870-5000 ext 4367